View our 30+ expert speakers and discover what novel topics will be covered at our special 10th Tumour Models London Summit.

Danilo Maddalo

Group Leader - Translational Oncology


Pelin Candarlioglu

Cell Biologist & Complex In Vitro Models Bioengineer


Anita Seshire

Head of Laboratory in Exploratory Cancer Research

Merck Healthcare

Barbara Cipriani

Head of Biology

Pathios Therapeutics

Lidia Daszkiewicz

Senior Director / Head of Immuno-Oncology

Crown Bioscience

Ann White

Senior Principal Scientist

UCB Celltech

Thomas Jaquin

Principle Scientist & In Vivo Team Leader


Adam Drake

Senior Director In Vivo Pharmacology

Ichnos Science

Camilla Rydberg Millrud

Project Manager Preclinical

Cantargia AB

Aaron Cranston

Head of Translational Research

Almac Discovery Ltd

Kader Thiam

Senior Vice President Discovery – Preclinical Models & Services


Rajendra Kumari

Global Head of Scientific Communications

Crown Bioscience

Brian Soper

Senior Manager Technical Information Sciences

The Jackson Laboratory

Carla Verissimo

Head of Oncology II

HUB Organoids

Helena Rannikmae

Senior Scientist, Complex In Vitro Models


Chiara Ambrogio

Assistant Professor of Molecular Biology

University of Turin

Ludovic Bigot

Project Manager

Institut Gustave Roussy

Joaquin Arribas

Principal Investigator

Vall d’Hebron Institute of Oncology

Martin Knight

Professor of Mechanobiology

Queen Mary University of London

Anna Golebiewska

Group Leader

NORLUX Neuro- Oncology laboratory Luxembourg Institute of Health

Lenka Sadilkova

Director Pharmacology


Massimiliano Borsani

Research Infrastructure Manager

EurOPDX Research Infrastructure

Geertje van der Horst

Senior Scientist

Leiden University Medical Center

Teresa Marafioti

Professor of Haematopathology & Consultant Histopathologist

University College London

Olaf Hardt

Senior Manager, Research and Development

Miltenyi Biotec

Javier Pineda

Bioinformatics Lead


Linda Xue

Senior Scientist

Crown Bioscience

Sheri Barnes

Associate Director of Scientific Development

Labcorp Drug Development

Dr. Michael Brehm

Associate Professor, The Robert and Sandra Glass Term Chair in Diabetes, Diabetes Center of Excellence, Program in Molecular Medicine

University of Massachusetts Medical School

Anna Popova

Postdoc & Project Leader

Karlsruhe Institute of Technology